Become A Donor

Become A Donor
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Contact Info

684 West College St. Sun City, United States America, 064781.

(+55) 654 - 545 - 1235

info@zegen.com

List of Prayer Groups

Prayer Group NameMeeting Location AddressDioceseMeeting DetailsContact personContact Email
A Jesus Por Maria (Spanish Speaking )St Elias Speleota Church, Conner of Elizabeth Street and Maxwell Avenue, Ashcroft 2168Monday 7:00 -9:00 pmAna María Guevara
Mirna Martínez
Catherine Vargas
Beatriz Castro
beatrizcastro@live.com.au
Anointing Fire Catholic MinistriesQuakers Hill4th Saturday 4pmMilen Johnmilenkj@yahoo.com.sg
Ashfield Prayer Group (Evening)Blessed Sacrament Chapel, St Vincents Church, 7 Bland St AshfieldMonday 7:30 pmGloria Fernandes-Bacagloriafb@icloud.com
Asquith Prayer GroupAsquithParish Meeting Rm, St Patrick's Church Asquith, enter via Baldwin Ave + thru gates to school playgroundBroken BayTeresa Ashtondandtashton@optusnet.com.au
Ballina Anawim PGParish Administration Centre, 53/57 Cherry St Ballina,NSW 2478 Thursday 7:30 pm to 9:pm Weekly Maxine Coleemail@ccrnsw.org.au
Beloved Disciples Prayer GroupSt John's Catholic Church, 164 Garfield Rd West Riverstone, Friday 7:30 to 9:30Rodney & Helena Greedyemail@ccrnsw.org.au
Blessed John 23rd Prayer GroupStanhope Gardensevery 3rd Saturday 7.30pmRobert & Rosie Siachico
Chatswood Prayer Group Fr . Cahill Meeting Room Rotunda Cnr Archer & Kirk St Chatswoodweekly meetingMax Sayermaxsayer@hotmail.com
Christ to the World CommunityYagoonaTerry Fernandobroterry1940@yahoo.com
Community of the Risen Lord1 Diana Ave, Kellyville;ParramattaFriday 7.30pmAsela & Sunimalee Fernandowsdafernando@gmail.com
Community of the Risen LordWagga WaggaDilhani Pereradperera@csu.edu.au
Croatian Catholic CommunityCroation Catholic Community 107Sr Tarzicija Medven; Sr Theresa; Sr Mararoselilypolic@gmail.com
Disciples of the Holy SpiritBuilding behind St Thomas Beckett Church 3 Thomas St LewishamMonday 7.40pm- 9.pmSr Tarzicija Medven; Sr Theresa; Sr Mara15/10/10 updated meeting info (other contact: Najette 0414503496)
El Shaddai Bondi/Mascot Prayer GroupSt Therese Catholic Church 45 Sutherland St Mascot,Fri 7:30 mass followed by Prayer MeetingCharit Lazaroemail@ccrnsw.org.au
Emmanuel God with usHoly Spirit Catholic Church Parish hall, 191 Cox's Rd Nth Ryde -Saturday 3.00pm (weekly)Ed Paloemail@ccrnsw.org.au
Emmaus Prayer Community198 Old Prospect Rd, Greystanes;Sunday 7.15 PMMatt StenningmattstenningO@gmail.com
Good Shepherd Prayer Community136 Hyatts Rd, Plumpton, Parish Meeting Room 1st & 3rd Wednesday 8pmKathy Faulknerkathyfaukner@optusnet.com.au
Hearts of Jesus & Mary Prayer CommunityAndrew the Apostle Church, 40 Breakfast Rd, Marayongevery 2nd & 4th Saturday 7.30pmBro Joseph Cacdacjcacdac@bigpond.com
Holy Family Fellowship Prayer ComSt Michaels Church, 58 Orwell St, Blacktown,every 2nd Sat 7.30pmCharles Hyson
Holy Spirit Charismatic PGChurch meeting room, Holy Spirit Church, Burdekin Ave, AmarooWed 7:30 -9pmPam Dunnemail@ccrnsw.org.au
Holy Spirit North Ryde Prayer GroupHoly Spirit Catholic Church, 191 Cox's Rd Nth RydeThursday 8pmNadia Caravelloemail@ccrnsw.org.au
Holy Spirit Prayer GroupSt Mary's Hall, Miles St, TenterfieldThu 10amRhonda Roveraemail@ccrnsw.org.au
Holy Spirit Prayer GroupOld Convent Bldg, Opposite St Pat's Church 24 Durkin St MacksvilleThursday 10am - (during school terms only)Patrick Wolfemail@ccrnsw.org.au
Holy Spirit Prayer GroupVentnor House. 193 Avoca St Randwick. (Go down steps at Left hand side of church. )Thursday 7.30-9 pmSulyni Tansulyni@yahoo.com
Holy Spirit Prayer Group (HSPG) Engadine50 Waratah Road, Engadine 2233 (St John Bosco Parish Centre)Sydney ArchdioceseThursday 7.30pmLinnet D'SylvaHSPGEngadine@gmail.com
Holy Spirit Prayer Group (morning)Our Lady Help of Christians Chapel, John Paul Village, The Avenue, HeathcoteWed 10 amSandra O'Toolesandy.otoole@hotmail.com
Inspire PGOur Lady Queen of Peace, Cnr of Victoria and Westminister St Gladesville3rd Friday 7pmEdo Setiaprasojoedo.setiaprasojo@gmail.com
Italian Prayer GroupMalabar.Gina Pulellaemail@ccrnsw.org.au
JCILM MinistriesOLOL Parish, 7 Grantham Rd, Seven HillsFrances & Theresa Fernandesemail@ccrnsw.org.au
Jesus the Healer Prayer CommunityMary Immaculate Parish Church, 110 Mimosa Road, Bossley ParkFriday 8.00pm to 9.45pmManding Aborgado / Dan Elizesemail@ccrnsw.org.au
Jesus the True Vine Prayer GroupHoly Family Church 254 Luxford Rd, EmertonTed Dubulosemail@ccrnsw.org.au
Korean Cath Church, CCR Serv Pr GrpThe Korean Catholic Church Hall 26 Carnarvon St Silverwater 2128Wed 8pm (fortnightly)Peter Choi Ho Youngemail@ccrnsw.org.au
Liverpool Prayer GroupBrothers residence, enter via All Saints Primary School entrance, 44 George St LiverpoolFri 7:30 pmFranciscus Cliffordemail@ccrnsw.org.au
Living Water Prayer GroupMcGinley Room, Clune Centre, Our Lady of Fatima Parish, KingsgroveMonday night 6.30pm-8.00pm (except public holidays)John Deaconjpdeacon2014@outlookk.com
Living Word Servant C'ty (Phillipino)St. Aidan’s Church, 9 Adelaide St. Rooty Hill.1st Saturday of the month from 7:30pmJose Ramirezemail@ccrnsw.org.au
Macquarie Fields Prayer GroupMary Mother of the Church ,Logos Centre 58 Edgar St Macquarie FieldsMonday 7:30 pm(except holidays)Eddie Ferry - No more active member in this PG. Pending details of new leader.email@ccrnsw.org.au
Maranatha Prayer GroupNulty Meeting Rm attached to Our Lady of the Rosary Church, 23 Yardley Ave Waitara,Broken BayThu 8pm.Nadia Giuffreemail@ccrnsw.org.au
Mary Queen of the FamilyTehillah Covenant Community, Blacktown2nd & 4th Sat 1.30pm- 5.30pmJoy Jayantemail@ccrnsw.org.au
Mary's Little Children CommunityMLCC Community Centre, 64 Carroll Cres, Plumpton, Tuesday 7pm1st Saturday of the month from 7:30pm atJustino Gutierrezemail@ccrnsw.org.au
Mt Tabor Prayer groupSt Anthonys Church, Aurelia Street,ToongabbieTuesday 7.45pmJohn Brewtyharrybrown996@hotmail
North Ryde Prayer GroupHoly Spirit Church 191 Cox's Rd, Nth Ryde; Thursday night 7.30pmNadia Caravellocaranadia@bigpond.com
Our Lady Queen of Peace Prayer GroupOur Lady Queen of Peace Parish Centre, 198 Old Prospect Rd, Greystanes -ParramattaThursday 10.15amHelena Lawrenceemail@ccrnsw.org.au
PDKK Epiphany (Indonesian Catholic Charismatic PG Epiphany)Arnold Jensen Chapel, 199 Epping Rd Marsfieldevery second Saturday of the month. 3.00pmPuspa Winendiahpdkk.epiphany@cicsydney.org
PDKK Hati Kudus Yesus (Indonesian Catholic Charismatic PG)Jubilee Hall Kensington. 1B Kensington Rd, Kensington NSW 20334th Friday every month at 7pmLian Norliansyahpdkkhky@cicsydney.org
PDMKK Sydney (Indonesian Youth Charismatic Catolic Prayer Group)Jubelee hall Kensington. 1B Kensington Rd, Kensington NSW4th Saturday every month at 5pmJeffkypdmkksyd@gmail.com
Plumpton Prayer GroupAssisi Hut, Good Shepherd Church, 130-136 Hyatts Rd PlumptonWed 8pm -9:30 pmClare Donohoeemail@ccrnsw.org.au
Praise in Holy Spirit (Vietnamese group)St Therese, 15 Garrong Rd, LakembaSunday 7pm, fortnightlyLucy Trantran.lucy@hotmail.com
Queen of Peace (Croation Catholic Charismatic)St Nickola Tavelic Church, 86-90 Brisbane Road, St John's Park.Wednesday 7.30pm (monthly)Tarzicija Medvenemail@ccrnsw.org.au
Sacred Heart Prayer GroupPymbleCrying Room in the Sacred Heart Church, 2 Richard Porter Way, (off Bannockburn Rd) Pymble. Tue 7:30 pmMary Ann Meademail@ccrnsw.org.au
Servant Communities SydneySt Aidan's Parish Church, 9 Adelaide St, Rooty Hill; Friday 7.30pmRosalin Pollinar
Servants of Jesus CommunitySeven HillsVarious meeting times and places. Contact Reception on (02)96243322Chris Nooneemail@ccrnsw.org.au
Shalom CommunityShalom, Collins St Carcoar (next to Catholic Church)Wed 10:30 amNick Hansenemail@ccrnsw.org.au
Shalom Prayer Group MorissetSt John Vianney Church, Yambo St MorissetThu 12:30 pm weekly (except School holidays)Caroline Savageemail@ccrnsw.org.au
Shellharbour City All Saints PGBurradoo Cottage, 12 Boolwaroo St Shellharbour.-Monday 7:30 pmPaul & Maryanne Farrugiaemail@ccrnsw.org.au
Spiritual Renewal MinistryOLOMC Church 4 Bennett St, Wentworthville,Sat 2.30 PMJustin Jose
St Francis Xavier Carrington PGSt Francis Xavier Church, Gipps Str, CarringtonMonday nightPau Gleesonpagleeso1@bigpond.com
St Josephs Kingswood Prayer GroupSt Josephs, 12-22 Richmond RD, KingswoodSaturdays 1.30-3pmDelfin Saguritbro.delfin@gmail.com
St Joseph's PGSt John the Evangelist Hall, Dickson St Lambton,Every second Sunday 12pm-3pm. Children are welcomedLita DeLucaemail@ccrnsw.org.au
St Joseph's Prayer GroupSt Joseph's Catholic Church, 126 Liverpool Rd, EnfieldMonthly 1st Friday Healing MassRose Twynanrosetwymansycney@gmail.com
St Joseph's Tweed Heads PGFr Tony Hoade Centre, Futcher Room,Frances Street, Tweed HeadsDiane Copelandemail@ccrnsw.org.au
St Michael's Prayer GroupSt Michal's Parish Church,10 Croydon Rd Hurstville NSW 2220Thursday Nights 7pmRose Policroselilypolic@gmail.com
St Patrick’s Prayer GroupBack of St Patrick's Parish Parish Hall, Smollett Str, AlburyMeeting Rm 7.30pm - Wednesday EveningMaree Sobolewskiemail@ccrnsw.org.au
St Paul’s PGSt Paul's Catholic Church, Tongarra Rd Albion Park,Thursday 6:30 pmCharles Farrugiaemail@ccrnsw.org.au
St Therese Prayer GroupUnanderra Catholic church, meeting room, Wed 7pmVince & Barbara Fitzwilliamvincefitz7@yahoo.com.au
St. Therese Parish PG W'gongSt Therese Parish Centre, 2 Powell St West Wollongong.Wed 7:30 pm - FortnightlyVince Fitzwilliamemail@ccrnsw.org.au
Temple of the Holy Spirit Prayer groupAsiana Centre, 38 Chandos St, Ashfield 2131Friday 8pm ,Stanley Seahsseah@sydney.e-du.au
The Sacred Heart Prayer Group CorrimalSt.Columkille's Parish Centre 99 Princes Highway, CorrimalMonday 7.30pmBrad Wiedersehnemail@ccrnsw.org.au
The Servants of the Lord Prayer Groupt Joseph's Church, 13 Parker St RockdaleS1st Friday Mass 7pm, other Fridays, meetings members homesRamon & Annie Colomaemail@ccrnsw.org.au
United in Love Prayer CommunityOur Lady Queen of the Rosary Church Hall, St Marys,Sunday 1pmLei Galamemail@ccrnsw.org.au
Willoughby Prayer GroupSt Thomas Church Hall Meeting Room 184 High St WilloughbyTue 8 pmPeter & Lyn Coroneospcoroneos@bigpond.com